IAM Council - Session 2019-20

as at 20th July 2020



COUNCIL

Representatives of Patrons

Paul Barnfather	EA Technology	Retires 2021
Tim Kersley	Network Rail	Retires 2021
Doug Marsh	Sweco	Retires 2022
John Skelton	BMT	Retires 2022

4 seats

Representatives of Corporate Members

Arcadis	David Porter	Retires 2020
Atkins plc	Gareth Vest	Retires 2021
Planifika	Bernard Gaudreault	Retires 2020

3 seats

Representatives of Voting Members

Ashley Barratt	Retires 2020
Mark Kaney	Retires 2021
Gary Mallin	Retires 2020
Shimona Shodipo	Retires 2021
Vicky Vassou	Retires 2020

5 seats

Co-opted under Byelaw 51b

Boudewijn Neijens	IAM Canada	Ex Officio
Oliver Foerster	IAM Germany	Ex Officio
Ark Wingrove	IAM Ireland	Ex Officio
Bram Alkema	IAM Netherlands	Ex Officio
Graeme Bruce	IAM UK	Ex Officio
Gareth Lifton / Joe Mooney?	IAM USA	Ex Officio
Will Slater	Chair, NxtGen	Ex Officio

7 seats

Total 19

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Ursula Bryan	President	National Grid	Retires 2021
Richard Edwards		AMCL	Retires 2020
Andy Jinks		Highways England	Retires 2020
Chris Newsome	Past President	Independent Consultant	Retires 2020
Christian Roberts	Deputy President	WSP	Retires 2022

Ex Officio

Andy Watts Interim Managing Director

David McKeown Board Member, Strategy & Development

Total 7