### IAM Council - Session 2019-20

as at 20<sup>th</sup> March 2020



#### COUNCIL

#### **Representatives of Patrons**

Paul BarnfatherEA TechnologyRetires 2021Tim KersleyNetwork RailRetires 2021Doug MarshSwecoRetires 2022John SkeltonBMTRetires 2022

4 seats

#### **Representatives of Corporate Members**

Arcadis David Porter Retires 2020
Atkins plc Gareth Vest Retires 2021
Planifika Bernard Gaudreault Retires 2020

3 seats

#### **Representatives of Voting Members**

Ashley Barratt
Mark Kaney
Retires 2020
Retires 2021
Gary Mallin
Retires 2020
Shimona Shodipo
Retires 2021
Vicky Vassou
Retires 2020

5 seats

## Co-opted under Byelaw 51b

Boudewijn Neijens IAM Canada Ex Officio Oliver Foerster IAM Germany Ex Officio Ark Wingrove IAM Ireland Ex Officio Bram Alkema IAM Netherlands Ex Officio Graeme Bruce IAM UK Ex Officio Gareth Lifton / Joe Mooney? IAM USA Ex Officio Will Slater Ex Officio Chair, NxtGen

7 seats

Total 19

# **BOARD OF MANAGEMENT**

Patrick Bossert		EY	Retires 2021
Ursula Bryan	President	National Grid	Retires 2021
Richard Edwards		AMCL	Retires 2020
Andy Jinks		Highways England	Retires 2020
Chris Newsome	Past President	Independent Consultant	Retires 2020
Christian Roberts		WSP	Retires 2022

Ex Officio

Andy Watts Interim Managing Director

David McKeown Board Member, Strategy & Development

Total 8