Canada Branches

 

Branch Contact
Atlantic Wesley Albert  (Atlantic@Canada.theIAM.org)
Calgary

Paul Smeaton (Calgary@Canada.theIAM.org)

Edmonton  
Ottawa Catherine Dallaire (Ottawa@Canada.theIAM.org)
Prairies  
Quebec Bernard Gaudreault / Steve Poulin (Quebec@Canada.theIAM.org)
Toronto  James Jorgensen (Toronto@Canada.theIAM.org)
Windsor Hans Kogel (Windsor@Canada.theIAM.org)
Vancouver David Albrice (Vancouver@Canada.theIAM.org)